Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Premium Family Dental

General Dentistry, Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontist located in Krispy Kreme Shopping Center, Alexandria, VA

79 total reviews

Premium Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premium Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zulma R.
Submitted 11/17/21
It’s a good service
Charene L.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff was friendly and caring. I would recommend anyone to Premium Family Dental. The wait time is never long and the visit is quick and painless.. the doctor is excellent and cares for your teeth....
Doris C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great
Kevin O.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excelente
Jason A.
Submitted 11/04/21
I like everything
Lesly A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Muy buena atencion
Stephanie D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Tran is amazing!
Angel S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Excelente atención
Lenny F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excelente
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent service
Daniel G.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was late today totally my fault I Apologized profusely and the girl at the front was so sweet about it, Thank you for not making me feel worse and still seeing my son today for his appointment!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/10/21
AlwaYs on time Friendly staff Dentist was polite and explained everything that he would do I recommend this practice to my neighbors on Nextdoor website
Linda H.
Submitted 09/05/21
Very friendly oriented
Jimena A.
Submitted 09/02/21
Muy buena
Daisy C.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good service
Yuliana A.
Submitted 08/14/21
La atención fue excelente nos atendieron antes de la hora de la cita
Gerver M.
Submitted 08/14/21
They do really good cleaning for teeth I recommand them.
Daniel P.
Submitted 08/14/21
Friendly staff took came in with a bad tooth ache doctor performed a root canal same day !! Glad I came to this office which by the way is very clean everyone wears a mask felt safe. Highly recommend Premium Family Dental
Steve M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great
Willie H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Great