Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Premium Family Dental

General Dentistry & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Krispy Kreme Shopping Center, Alexandria, VA

10 total reviews

Premium Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premium Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly service
Kellin R.
Submitted 02/20/21
Faith D.
Submitted 01/15/21
My appointment was 3:30pm, but I taught it was 4:30pm we got there late we were received nicely and the Doctor patiently waited for us and saw through. The workers were really nice. Thank you
Elsi O.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excelent service
Kelsy M.
Submitted 08/12/20
It was great!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr Won perform a examination on my tooth and he discover one crack tooth and recommend to offer a repair and I’ll accepted his offer right then he repair it right away did a excellent job and his assistant take time to clean and polish and did a excellent job on flossing , great jog for Dr Kwon and his Assistant.
Johanna G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Great customer service and experience thus far!
Lily T.
Submitted 01/22/20
After many years of being terrified of seeing any dentist, I feel quite blessed to have found Dr. Vu Nguyen’s as my dentist and the best care I could ever ask for. I’ve been Dr. Nguyen’s patient for about a couple of years. After surgery and extensive dental work, he continues to provide me with exceptional care. I feel very comfortable and very grateful for his thorough, compassionate treatment of my problem. I just can’t say enough good things about him. The office staff is the kindest and very helpful. I would rate this practice as the top in my neighborhood.
Leah M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr. Nguyen is kind, gentle and professional. I'm not fond of dental appointments and Dr. Nguyen and his staff provide the calmness I need.
ALEJANDRA Z.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always very nice and friendly very highly recommended